2021 LSCC Wheel to Wheel Champions

Lakeshore Sports Car Club had three wheel to wheel class champions in 2021.

Joshau Madell running in GT1 ran five of the eight races scoring four wins and one second to distance himself from Chicagoland’s Joshua Carlson who had two wins to his credit.

Nicole Temple repeated as ITD champion running five events on the Midwestern Council schedule and winning all five.

Brandon Steinhauer had his work cut out for him running in a hotly contested ST2 class. In 2021, ST2 had four different winners among 16 different drivers with five of those being Lakeshore members. Brandon was trailing Lakeshore’s Werner Kordas in the ST2 points battle (95 to 80) with three races to go. Brandon won the next two races and put the points total out of reach for Werner.

Great job to all of the Lakeshore Sports Car Club wheel to wheel champions.

Leave a comment

I accept the Privacy Policy